I know…

Posted: May 4, 2009 in Test Cricket
Tags:

I’ve been really slacking and not paying enough attention to my cricket blog…

It’s perhaps because the IPL is the only tournament going on…

I just don’t feel inclined to write much about it because everyday you have 2 matches so you just forget about yesterday’s match once you’ve watched today’s one.

The feeling that you get from watching an awesome match like the one between Mumbai and Punjab is not allowed to sink in…

Frankly, though I am contributing to the CSK fansite blog, I really am eagerly awaiting for some proper cricket…

Which comes in the form of England vs WI! 🙂

Appeals

