Prior and Collingwood crawling on….

Posted: February 16, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags:

…at a real snail’s pace.

I do appreciate some really gritty cricket.

But I do so only when there are some demons in the pitch or in the bowling…

Frankly, I can’t, for the sake of it, understand what demons are there in Nash’s bowling…

Oh, just a sec…Prior smacks 2 consec boundaries off Suliemann ‘Im super tall’ Benn…

What is Matt Prior thinking right now?

“That’s enough for the session, I’ll just block everything from here on and make sure that a match isn’t played here. I’d rather play at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium because I get to have a test added to my ‘total tests played’ tally without actually playing in it!”

Strauss might be thinking very much the same….

Appeals

